Banner

MASS SCHEDULE

 

Saturday Vigil:
5:00 PM St. Mary's

Sunday:
8:30 AM St. Mark's
10:30 AM St. Mary's

Mon. Tues.
8:00 AM St. Mary's
Wed. (Communion Service)
8:00 AM St. Mary's
Thursday
5:30 PM St. Mary's
Friday
11:30 AM St. Mark's

CONFESSIONS

Thursday - St.Mary's
5:00 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday - St. Mary's
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday - St. Mark's
8:00 AM - 8:20 AM

 

PARISH CENTER

 

13 S. Main St.
Holley, NY 14470

 

585-638-6718

 

Directions

 

Electronic Giving

UPCOMING EVENTS

Voting with an Informed Conscience until Tuesday, November 8


Life Teen and Edge Sunday, October 2


Behold Thy Mother : Marian Retreat Saturday, October 8


Life Teen and Edge Sunday, October 16


Women's Retreat Friday, October 21


Life Teen and Edge Sunday, October 23


Life Teen and Edge **Held at St. Mark's** Sunday, October 30


Edge Sunday, November 6


Life Teen and Edge Sunday, November 20


Life Teen and Edge Sunday, November 27


Please take a moment to update your contact information:

Bishop Malone's "Consider This"

 


 

Website Feedback or Church Question?




Where you'll find Jesus Christ on the Eastern end of Orleans County.