Banner

MASS SCHEDULE

 

Saturday Vigil:
5:00 PM St. Mary's

Sunday:
8:30 AM St. Mark's
10:30 AM St. Mary's

Mon. Tues.
8:00 AM St. Mary's
Wed. (Communion Service)
8:00 AM St. Mary's
Thursday
5:30 PM St. Mary's
Friday
8:00 AM St. Mark's

CONFESSIONS

Thursday - St.Mary's
5:00 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday - St. Mary's
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Sunday - St. Mark's
8:00 AM - 8:20 AM

 

PARISH CENTER

 

13 S. Main St.
Holley, NY 14470

 

585-638-6718

 

Directions

 

Electronic Giving

UPCOMING EVENTS

Respect Life Meeting Wednesday, August 23


Edge - Board Game Night Thursday, August 24


St. Rocco Italian Festival Sunday, September 3


National Day of Remembrance for Aborted Children Saturday, September 9


Life Teen and Edge Sunday, September 10


First Class of Religious Education and RCIC Monday, September 11


Coffee Hour after Mass (St. Mary's) Sunday, September 24


40 Days For Life Wednesday, September 27


St. Mark's Farmer's Market Saturday, September 30


Life Chain Sunday, October 1


Please take a moment to update your contact information:

Bishop Malone's "Consider This"

 


 

Website Feedback or Church Question?




Where you'll find Jesus Christ on the Eastern end of Orleans County.